If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

92 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doc and staff were wonderful. My apt took 2 hrs 15 minutes. Waited a lot.
Anne K.
Submitted 09/17/21
I had an emergency and the doctor for me in on a Friday.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional. Informative. Listens. 3 minute wait! Personable.
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Leventhal was complete in his description of my current situation.
Martin D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional, complete and informative.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Todd Leventhal.
David S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Kenneth P.
Submitted 08/23/21
The doctor made time to see me at short notice.
Kathy F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent! I have been a patient for many years. Always satisfied!
Robert N.
Submitted 08/11/21
PA was very professional and competent. Doctor answered all my questions and was very thorough in explaining the various alternative treatments Highly recommend this office and Dr Leventhal
Arlene C.
Submitted 08/11/21
As usual everything was good.
Tina J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great doctor, very thorough, very nice staff. Please do plan for some wait times though.
Rolf W.
Submitted 08/07/21
I appreciate and value highly the objective advice and the professional treatment I was given. I’ll come back and I’ll recommend Dr Laventhal. Thanks
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Leventhal is very knowledgeable and patient.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always receive a very thorough exam. Dr. Leventhal and the office staff are very friendly and attentive.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was treated courteously & given all the necessary tests, drops, and measurements...there were concerns alleviated about my eye problems...and my data was handled efficiently.
Lucy Ann G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent visit. Staff always professional . Dr Leventhal is top of his field.
Andre L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Tech for Field of vision and overall review, Dr. Leventhal for eye pressure and consultation.