If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

124 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very thorough consultation by doctor Leventhal. Courteous office staff.
Sebastian E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great process. Easy. Staff is polite, friendly and really considerate and helped me with scheduling. Sandra was great. Desk team great. DrL is really knowledgeable and practical.
Saverio M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Best eye doctor in entire group!!
James H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I got a great and thorough exam from Dr Leventhal and his staff.
Erol U.
Submitted 11/27/21
Good
Ramona T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Todd Leventhal and his staff are very thorough, they explain and answer all questions clearly . I feel most comfortable with them. I trust Dr. Leventhal and recommend it him to my family.
William B.
Submitted 11/22/21
great exam always
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thorough
William C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Leventhal and his team do a great job of "moving you through" which is important in this Covid era while providing personal attention.
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very thorough.
Stefan S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was nice, professional, and made me feel at ease and that I was in good hands.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent!!
Gin M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Leventhal is a brilliant wonderful ophthalmologist!!!!We are lucky to be his patients.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Leventhal is wonderful. He is patient, thorough, and so Knowledgeable. My whole family totally trusts him to take care of, and be on top of our eye health.
Enrique L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great. Just the wait to see the doctor was a bit long. However, Dr. Lv. is very attentive and communicates in Spanish.
David P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Hannelore F.
Submitted 11/10/21
MY APPOINTMENT WENT AS USUAL VERY WELL. BOTH THE ASSISTANT/TECHNICIAN WAS VERY KIND AND PATCIENT. DR. LEVENTHAL IS THE BEST. WILL RECOMMEND ANY TIME. H. FABER
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Exam was thorough and not rushed. Doctor explained in detail and asked if any other questions. Very satisfied
Jan M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!
Paramjeet B.
Submitted 11/02/21
The staff was courteous and Dr. Leventhal is always thorough in his analysis. Best Opthalmologist in town!