Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

23 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amro B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor and wonderful staff.
Chung C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good. Got a Prescription and Save a trip to urgent Care on a Saturday afternoon.
Edward F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Leventhal did another perfect job with cataract surgery! Great surgeon and bedside manner.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/23/20
He performed my cataract surgery...he is highly knowledgeable n skilled..I had a great experience..I highly recommend him!!!
Anton B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everything went as I expected. I Everyone I met was very informative and helpful.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent care as always.
Bettina P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very friendly staff and Dr. Leventhal explained findings thoroughly.
Irina S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great as always !
Robert B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Good service and explanations from staff making the process peaceful
Kimberly A.
Submitted 08/13/20
As always, a pleasant experience going to the office.
Michael E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/06/20
AS usual, Dr. Leventhal provided excellent service. I fully trust him for the care of my eyes. He is very professional and thorough in his care for me. I have always recommend him to all my relatives and friends. My family and I have moved to Southampton, NJ, which is a good hour and a half away from where we now live, but we still prefer to drive the distance to go and see him for our vision needs as we trust him very much!
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Have been a patient of Dr. Leventhal for 14years. Excellent care.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/20
This was my first time at Dr. Leventhal's office and I had an excellent experience with everyone there.
Peter N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Professional
Kim B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great at giving information and feedback in layman's terms. Attentive to issues.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was completely satisfied once again. The Staff, Dr Todd are always professional and courteous. Old schooling “Doctoring“ with state of the art Science.
Toni D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was well pleased with my first annual eye exam. During this Covid 19 time, this office was excellent with care and service.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always a pleasant and thorough experience...
Kenneth B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Todd and Staff are awesome. A place where old school patient courtesy is practiced with new school medical technology.