If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

247 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone at the office is wonderful. Scott is especially a delight to deal with, as is Dr. Leventhal! Thank you!
Debbi S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Leventhal for years. He gives a very thorough examine and takes the time to explain any findings. Keri is also wonderful.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful sensitive doctor for New Providence
Ratilal K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best doctor and people working r excellent
Krystyna W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Jocelyn J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very thorough and professional atmosphere
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Only problem was a long wait Was there for an hour and a half from appointment time
Susan K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thorough exam. Staff very professional
Zexiang Y.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/06/22
My experience was very good. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everyone made me feel at ease from the moment I entered the building until I left to go home.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was nice and helped me in a fast to resolved my issue
Bing H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staffs are friendly. But waiting time is little bit longer
Lucia P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Leventhal is fantastic. I’ve been seeing him for years and he is marvelous. I recommended him to my mom who had cataracts and she is now 100%. Dr Leventhal is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring.
Jaydev D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I am highly satisfied with the services offered to me at Dr. Todd Leventhal office.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I travel from NYC because of Dr, Leventhal, who has taken care of me for years. He is thoroughly professional and always reassuring. I know I am in good hands when I see him!
Rosemary D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Rosemary D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Ibrahim C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Starting from the nice people in the front desk to the professional knowledgeable lady who did all the tests and finally the ( greatest) ophthalmologist i’ve ever known Dr. Leventhal ,,, Everything was perfect , God bless you all
James S.
Submitted 04/25/22
As usual, an excellent visit with Dr.Leventhal. Dr. takes the time to explain the reason for the visit, the results, and the necessary aftercare. Staff is also caring and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Leventhal
Karen F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant and easy