If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
I am so confident in Dr.Leventhal and trust him to be thorough and informative. I know my eyesight is in good hands. Scott, one of his assistants makes an arduous testing appt pleasant. He is a really caring person and is definitely working in the right field! A real asset to the practice.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr Levinthal is pleasant and extremely thorough … all what one should expect from one’s eye doctor.
Nino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very great. Staff. Great. Doctor
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great doctor & staff. Very through exam. Highly recommend !
Jaykumar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Fantastic experience with Dr Leventhal and his team. On time start, with the team of technicians/nurse doing all the pre-checks followed by consultation with Dr. Leventhal. Getting Dr. Leventhal’s scientific insight on status and outlook with wholistic scenarios was very valuable.
Bernie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Satisfied
Siomel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
It was absolutely amazing, from the front desk to my interaction with Dr. Leventhal. It was very personal and professional.
Darren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very pleasant and very thorough I like her very much
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Raia was able to diagnose my eye issue quickly and provided information regarding the medication I had been taking. She recommended over the counter eye drops and ointment to keep my eye lubricated and hydrated.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great staff, great doctor !
Liliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Excellent service overall.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I came in for a recheck of my prescription. Dr RAIA was efficient and easy to talk to. Everyone is the office is always friendly and ready to answer any questions.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Everyone is professional, personable and thorough. Excellent practice.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great testing and very efficient visit.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very efficient and timely. Didn’t wait long at all for anything.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Leventhal is an exceptional ophthalmologist who cares about his patients and tries to ensure the highest quality results.
Terrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Leventhal is the best eye doctor I ever gone to.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Office staff goes up and beyond helpful. Dr. Leventhal Is truly a professional in all aspects. He takes great pride in answering all questions thoroughly!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
I always appreciate Dr. Leventhal’s expertise and professionalism and the office staff is always helpful and courteous.
Xucai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Friendly, professional and on time