Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

31 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clelia B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Excellent care and services
Peter S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Clean waiting area; seating arranged to comply with social-distancing. Welcoming staff.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Smooth eye evaluation Professional done. Only one one thing could of made it better. If they have me Sun shades for after dilating my eyes would of made drive home more comfortable
Kim R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Leventhal is thorough and knowledgeable..I would and will recommend him to everyone I know
Karin B.
Submitted 11/14/20
thorough examination, very good explanation of diagnosis
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Leventhal and all of the staff at the Berkeley Heights Eye Group make every visit a pleasant experience....Thank You All !!!!
Rajeev P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Leventhal is great...always takes the time to explain what he sees and answer all questions.
Ann K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Attentive kind and thorough exam from start to finish!
Amro B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor and wonderful staff.
Chung C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good. Got a Prescription and Save a trip to urgent Care on a Saturday afternoon.
Edward F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Leventhal did another perfect job with cataract surgery! Great surgeon and bedside manner.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/23/20
He performed my cataract surgery...he is highly knowledgeable n skilled..I had a great experience..I highly recommend him!!!
Anton B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everything went as I expected. I Everyone I met was very informative and helpful.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent care as always.
Bettina P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very friendly staff and Dr. Leventhal explained findings thoroughly.
Irina S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great as always !
Robert B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Good service and explanations from staff making the process peaceful
Kimberly A.
Submitted 08/13/20
As always, a pleasant experience going to the office.
Michael E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/06/20
AS usual, Dr. Leventhal provided excellent service. I fully trust him for the care of my eyes. He is very professional and thorough in his care for me. I have always recommend him to all my relatives and friends. My family and I have moved to Southampton, NJ, which is a good hour and a half away from where we now live, but we still prefer to drive the distance to go and see him for our vision needs as we trust him very much!