If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

77 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always receive a very thorough exam. Dr. Leventhal and the office staff are very friendly and attentive.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was treated courteously & given all the necessary tests, drops, and measurements...there were concerns alleviated about my eye problems...and my data was handled efficiently.
Lucy Ann G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent visit. Staff always professional . Dr Leventhal is top of his field.
Andre L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Tech for Field of vision and overall review, Dr. Leventhal for eye pressure and consultation.
Dolores D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Professional care with warmth and friendliness by staff and doctor.
Ratilal K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Best eye doctor around this area
Reginald H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent service, and everyone was professional a.d welcoming.
Ratilal K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best eye md
Kim B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great doctor. Always thorough. The tech that did the diagnostics was ESPECIALLY nice and needs to become an MD herself!!!!
Uttam L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent Doctor and service Had been with him for very very long time got to be excellent Takes excellent care of your eyes
Jon K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Thorough eye exam and friendly competent staff!
Franklin M.
Submitted 07/01/21
All was professional and excellent
Maria D.
Submitted 06/30/21
The office staff and technicians are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Leventhal is excellent. I have total trust in his expertise. He also shows care and concern for his patients.
Raymond G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Leventhal and and his staff provide excellent care and are always courteous and accommodating.
Henry C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent care; a medical seminar!
Cesar C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great visit.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great staff. Excellent dr! He addresses your concerns and listens! I will be referring others to his ofc. One of the best drs I have been to.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Pleasant experience as usual, start to finish. No wait at all. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Highly professional and entertaining as well. Dr Leventhal and his staff are head and shoulders above their peers.