If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Leventhal is always fantastic!
Howard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Leventhal spent a lot of time with me and was very thorough.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Leventhal is an excellent doctor, and helps you by being informative and helpful when answering your questions. His computers and equipment are top notch, and he and his staff excel in using them. I've been going to him for years and I recommend his practice without any hesitation.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very professional
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Leventhal is always thorough and tops in his field. I am very satisfied with his management of my eye care.
Chandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Thorough and timely
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent examination! Staff were all pleasant and competent. Dr. L. Inspired confidence.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Always thorough. Good explanation of issues. Take his time with you.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I felt very comfortable with the entire staff and Dr. Leventhal and very pleased to see all the equipment always wiped before I touched any part of it.
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Leventhal is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything and answer your questions.
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Amazing experience
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Leventhal is always very professional. He answers all my questions and I trust him to care for my vision.
Mary Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
As expected
Mary Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
As expected
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excellent care by everyone
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Caring and competent as always.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr was very thorough and explained everything to me during the exam. Staff was great and accommodating. I would definitely recommend.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent- I was having issues with one eye and they saw me that day!