If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
very good
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jodi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
I have been a patient of Dr Leventhal’s for many years. He is an excellent Dr, very knowledgeable and always takes the time to listen and answer your questions. I highly recommend him.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Answers to my questions were clear and precise The doctor spent a lot of time reviewing test findings Future testing was explained and treatment will follow results.
Bonnie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Perfect professor every visit
Margit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The Doctor has been so wonderful, he has brought the pressure down on my eye. I am sincerely grateful to him and his staff is always so helpful and caring.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Efficient and caring.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent. Expert doc. On time. Efficient yet not a rushed appointment. Assistants were great, too.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Everything went well
Jian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Excellent communication and detailed explanations 2 thumbs up
Winston R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very thorough and friendly. Took the time to explain findings and possible treatments.
Anatole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Extremely considerate and patient. Explains what is important and takes the time to cover all issues. Very knowledgeable and does not push surgery if not absolutely necessary.
Leonid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Top doctor, professional stuff.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I arrived early to check in. The receptionists went beyond usual and assisted in helping me locate a Home Depot within the area. I was able to get in early and procedures flowed smoothly. Everyone was very cordial and caring. Highly recommend
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great doctor through exam and helpful staff.
Joel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very efficient and comprehensive first visit
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very professional
Lisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very thorough
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
My experience was great. Dr. Leventhal conducted a thorough exam and answered all my questions.
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Always professional and helpful staff