If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Arjav P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent doctor, great bedside manner
Geralyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Staff was friendly & completed exams quickly & competently. Dr. Leventhal spent a great deal of time with the exam and going over my medical history.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff is very professional and friendly. They took time to explain what they were doing and what to expect.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent physician of the highest level, skilled and personal, well run office,
Aida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great Visit
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Professional
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very comforting and professional experience. Had my cataract surgery yesterday, very pleased with the entire experience. Efficient office staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Todd Leventhal is top doc for eyes in our experience.
Ronald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
They were very seasoned
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Leventhal is an excellent Doctor. Takes his time giving you an exam and answering any of your questions you may have. Louise Rucinski
Laurene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Leventhal is competent, concise and informative. He inspires confidence.
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough Office staff was wonderful
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very helpful advice and explanations
Kumar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been a patient with Dr Leventhal and I can’t express my gratitude adequately for everything that he has done for me. I am a physician and I have no hesitation in referring others to him.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone at the office is wonderful. Scott is especially a delight to deal with, as is Dr. Leventhal! Thank you!
Debbi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Leventhal for years. He gives a very thorough examine and takes the time to explain any findings. Keri is also wonderful.
Karen S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful sensitive doctor for New Providence
Ratilal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Best doctor and people working r excellent
Krystyna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent