If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional. Have full confidence in dr. Leventhal.
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Taken on time everything was explained to me clearly. Everyone was very helpful.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very efficient and thorough
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very pleasant and professional.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I highly recommend this doctor!
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thorough exam by excellent Dr. Leventhal. I highly recommend him.
Sunil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had another excellent semi-annual visit at this practice. Gwen And Scott were fab as always. Dr. Leventhal is so thorough. Can’t ask for anything else. I feel blessed that I am in good hands.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Such nice people, I really appreciate the young man who does the field tests & eye pictures. Dr Leventhal is a hero & a miracle maker!! Thank you !!
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Leventhal is great - very patient - answers questions in detail
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Follow up visit
Marie Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The usual friendly greeting from front desk ladies….usual professional treatment from med tech staff…usual thorough attention from Dr.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent exam and consultation
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Seen in a timely manner. Very professional staff. Excellent doctor communication.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Most thorough eye exam I’ve had with pleasant staff.
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Thorough diagnosis
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very fast but accurate
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Leventhal was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. I was seen on-time. The office staff was courteous and helpful. I especially appreciated the kindness, care, and comfort provided by Gwen. I would highly recommend!
Tonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always a good experience. Dr. Leventhal is awesome and so personable!
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
All went well and very satisfied thank you