If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orville R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good, as usual.
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Leventhal takes his time to explain everything in detail. He’s very thorough.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very knowledgeable professional and cordial
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Incredibly thorough, and professional. It was obvious I was in good hands with the doctor's great knowledge and experience.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Exam is thorough and comprehensive. Dr. Leventhal is personable, caring and extremely knowledgeable and competent. Wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone but him!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great Doctor and very nice staff!
Rosanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great
Charu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good service and staff is very courteous
Rolf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Good people, great service, professionals.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
proficient, well organized and nice people
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
On time and professional
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
A very pleasant, efficient visit.
Maureen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Efficient…..I was seen in a timely manner
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable practice.
Tat-Dak L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Competent care with attention to answering my questions. Letting me know how my efforts in complying with treatment plans are doing. Excellent respect and response to my needs.
Rhonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Leventhal is very thorough. He recommended cataract surgery and took the time to explain exactly what I can expect. Highly recommend.