If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very comforting and professional experience. Had my cataract surgery yesterday, very pleased with the entire experience. Efficient office staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Todd Leventhal is top doc for eyes in our experience.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/31/22
They were very seasoned
Louise R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Leventhal is an excellent Doctor. Takes his time giving you an exam and answering any of your questions you may have. Louise Rucinski
Laurene P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Leventhal is competent, concise and informative. He inspires confidence.
Howard H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough Office staff was wonderful
Martha W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very helpful advice and explanations
Kumar D.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been a patient with Dr Leventhal and I can’t express my gratitude adequately for everything that he has done for me. I am a physician and I have no hesitation in referring others to him.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone at the office is wonderful. Scott is especially a delight to deal with, as is Dr. Leventhal! Thank you!
Debbi S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Leventhal for years. He gives a very thorough examine and takes the time to explain any findings. Keri is also wonderful.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful sensitive doctor for New Providence
Ratilal K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best doctor and people working r excellent
Krystyna W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Jocelyn J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very thorough and professional atmosphere
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Only problem was a long wait Was there for an hour and a half from appointment time
Susan K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thorough exam. Staff very professional
Zexiang Y.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/06/22
My experience was very good. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everyone made me feel at ease from the moment I entered the building until I left to go home.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was nice and helped me in a fast to resolved my issue
Bing H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staffs are friendly. But waiting time is little bit longer
Lucia P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Leventhal is fantastic. I’ve been seeing him for years and he is marvelous. I recommended him to my mom who had cataracts and she is now 100%. Dr Leventhal is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring.