Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

31 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Have been a patient of Dr. Leventhal for 14years. Excellent care.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/20
This was my first time at Dr. Leventhal's office and I had an excellent experience with everyone there.
Peter N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Professional
Kim B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great at giving information and feedback in layman's terms. Attentive to issues.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was completely satisfied once again. The Staff, Dr Todd are always professional and courteous. Old schooling “Doctoring“ with state of the art Science.
Toni D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was well pleased with my first annual eye exam. During this Covid 19 time, this office was excellent with care and service.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always a pleasant and thorough experience...
Kenneth B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Todd and Staff are awesome. A place where old school patient courtesy is practiced with new school medical technology.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Leventhal and his staff were awesome!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Leventhal helped us download zoom so that he could get a good look at my eyes. He explained the treatment in detail and was very knowledgeable and kind.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/21/20
provided excellent service during pandemic