If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor and others spent a lot of time with me!!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Incredible detail about the status of my eyes. And excellent counsel about what is needed immediately and possibly in the future. I am most comfortable with Dr. Leventhal’s assessment and my future.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great as always. Dumb they are still enforcing masks
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Leventhal and his whole staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to this practice for years and would highly recommend Dr.Leventhal.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Leventhal and his staff provide excellent care .
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
As usual, Dr. Leventhal was very professional and competent.
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very thoughtful and caring doctor and attentive office staff. Plan to recommend Dr.Levanthal to friends.
Maryann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always a great experience
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Arjav P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent doctor, great bedside manner
Geralyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Staff was friendly & completed exams quickly & competently. Dr. Leventhal spent a great deal of time with the exam and going over my medical history.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff is very professional and friendly. They took time to explain what they were doing and what to expect.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent physician of the highest level, skilled and personal, well run office,
Aida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great Visit
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Professional
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very comforting and professional experience. Had my cataract surgery yesterday, very pleased with the entire experience. Efficient office staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Todd Leventhal is top doc for eyes in our experience.
Ronald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
They were very seasoned