If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
793 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 793 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marybeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Leventhal is very thorough & extremely knowledgeable. His staff is very courteous and patient. The entire team makes a sometimes stressful experience much easier.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thorough professional. Friendly. Always a pleasant visit
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor Leventhal is thorough and professional.
Song J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough and patient focused.
Zena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great experience The staff The knowledge The information
Cleopatra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly and attentive
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone introduced themselves to me and went over what will happen and why.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional and thorough service
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great visit!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent doctor. Staff as well.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful staff and a doctor who takes the time to make sure that you completely understand.
Rochelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I i’ve been a patient of Dr Levanthal for over 10 years and have been very pleased throughout that time. He is extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough be it and I exam or a problem . His staff is very helpful and professional
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Superb care given by an extremely talented doctor supported by caring, professional staff. I consider myself lucky to be in their care.
Theodora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was professional and pleasant.
Sheri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I was having a problem and the office was able to quickly give me an appointment.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Scott is such an asset to your office he is a caring helpful compassionate human being. You are fortunate to have him as a part of your team.
Ramona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional from beginning to end
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent treatment