If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
As usual, an excellent visit with Dr.Leventhal. Dr. takes the time to explain the reason for the visit, the results, and the necessary aftercare. Staff is also caring and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Leventhal
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant and easy
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Was able to get appt. quickly for pain in eye. Doctor was able to see me that afternoon and thoroughly examined my eye. Pain was temporary, so no conclusion as to cause.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very thorough visit. Dr. Leventhal took the time to clearly explain the results and implications of his examination.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My second cataract surgery by Dr Leventhall is so far on target to be as completely successful as the first one in 2021.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Leventhal was very thorough both in this initial exam and in the explanation of his approach and the reasoning behind his diagnosis. He clearly outlined the next steps we should take and gave me the information I needed to make careful decisions regarding cataracts and probable glaucoma. I came to him for a second opinion and am very glad to have the benefit of his experience and approach.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Leventhal and staff were courteous, efficient and helpful
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Entire staff was very professional.
Bhaskar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor - really helped on complex eye issues. Good front office and medical stFf
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and efficient, and pleasant to deal with as well
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The doc is excellent and offers all the information you might need.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough and pleasant!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excelemt
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I have been a happy well cared for patient here for years. Dr Leventhal is a great dr.
Angelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Helpful, thorough friendly courteous
Rhoda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was expert, warm, gave patient more than adequate time, friendly, truly professional, very helpful
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor and staff are helpful, friendly and competent.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor and great staff.
Doris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Always professional and detailed. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend.