If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Friendly staff and Dr. Leventhal is thorough and patient.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Leventhal checked my optic nerves and ocular pressure. He explains procedures very well and schedules eye exams every four months to be sure glaucoma has not advanced. I have trusted this doctor for years ever since he removed a cataract. When my ophthalmologist retired, I selected Dr. Leventhal to continue my treatment and have been very satisfied.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I love how Dr. Leventhal is skilled in the latest techniques and medical interventions and is happy to look up research articles for me. He has restored my sight on two occasions. It was truly a miracle for me. He is also patient and a gentleman.
Douglas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very patient,organized and friendly.This was my first visit with her and she was very detailed,calm and I had an overall great experience.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
On time, efficient, pleasant, Informative, Front desk was also helpful and very nice
Gehrig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I've always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Leventhal. His office is quite a distance for me but I've returned to him after a few years of going elsewhere with less than satisfactory results. He and his entire staff are very professional and thorough. Dr. Leventhal takes the time to answer all my questions and provides insight into any issues I'm having. I couldn't be happier with the service he provides.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
As usual, Dr. Leventhal provides excellent and thoughtful care. I would highly recommend him and his staff!
Lisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Courteous and thorough
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Raia is professional, thorough and efficient. I would recommend her if you need an eye doctor
Jeffry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Professional personable and precise!!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Courteous and professional staff. I value the quality of Dr. Leventhal's recommendations and care.
Leo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Raia was conscientious and thorough
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She pays attention to details and is polite and kind.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone was professional very polite they listen to my concerns gave explanation to the best of their abilities
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Leventhal is extremely professional and inspires confidence.
Ezella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very good with the doctor.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
.
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
The entire staff is always professional. Dr. Leventhal listens to patient concerns and addresses them one by one.