If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaydev D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I am highly satisfied with the services offered to me at Dr. Todd Leventhal office.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I travel from NYC because of Dr, Leventhal, who has taken care of me for years. He is thoroughly professional and always reassuring. I know I am in good hands when I see him!
Rosemary D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Rosemary D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Ibrahim C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Starting from the nice people in the front desk to the professional knowledgeable lady who did all the tests and finally the ( greatest) ophthalmologist i’ve ever known Dr. Leventhal ,,, Everything was perfect , God bless you all
James S.
Submitted 04/25/22
As usual, an excellent visit with Dr.Leventhal. Dr. takes the time to explain the reason for the visit, the results, and the necessary aftercare. Staff is also caring and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Leventhal
Karen F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant and easy
Peter S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Was able to get appt. quickly for pain in eye. Doctor was able to see me that afternoon and thoroughly examined my eye. Pain was temporary, so no conclusion as to cause.
David R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very thorough visit. Dr. Leventhal took the time to clearly explain the results and implications of his examination.
Raymond K.
Submitted 04/20/22
My second cataract surgery by Dr Leventhall is so far on target to be as completely successful as the first one in 2021.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Leventhal was very thorough both in this initial exam and in the explanation of his approach and the reasoning behind his diagnosis. He clearly outlined the next steps we should take and gave me the information I needed to make careful decisions regarding cataracts and probable glaucoma. I came to him for a second opinion and am very glad to have the benefit of his experience and approach.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Leventhal and staff were courteous, efficient and helpful
Donna D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Entire staff was very professional.
Bhaskar C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor - really helped on complex eye issues. Good front office and medical stFf
Phyllis T.
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and efficient, and pleasant to deal with as well
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/13/22
The doc is excellent and offers all the information you might need.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough and pleasant!
Mary R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent!!
John B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excelemt
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have been a happy well cared for patient here for years. Dr Leventhal is a great dr.