If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I received excellent care, and, yes, I will recommend Dr. Leventhal to other patients!
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
very professional and friendly staff and Dr
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I have been a patient of this practice for 25 years. Dr. Leventhal is very professional and thorough. He and his staff are always concerned about patient comfort during the examination process.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
My visits are always very good Doctor and staff are always very friendly and nice.
Cory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very friendly very knowledgeable
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Leventhal and his staff are extremely professional. Have been obtaining medical attention from the practice for many years and have a high level of confidence in their abilities. Paul T.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I was tested by a professional and friendly you g woman. Dr. leventhal was knowledgeable about my case and informed me completely. He also recommended additional drops to alleviate a problem. I was very impressed
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Was good
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Leventhal is very thorough
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Have been going to the group for years. Everyone is always warm and friendly.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant staff, Dr Leventhaul takes his time explaining everything thoroughly.
Donna D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Too soon to know the final results.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor gave prompt attention and treatment plan. Recommend.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Leventhal and Entire staff was helpful and attentive.
Jana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
The doctor is excellent. Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain and answer patient’s questions. All staff professional…very capable and friendly as well.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Leventhal is the best! Very easy to talk to and patient to answer questions.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a good visit! My family has been seeing Dr. Leventhal for years. Wouldn’t see any on else.
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very positive. Todd is excellent. I have already recommended him to 4 others.
Julio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The wait was a little long but both the PA Nadia and Dr. Levanthal were great.
Maria Rowena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Leventhal is thorough with his eye exam and explains everything in detail. I would trust no one else with my eyes!