If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough
Rosemarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent caring staff. Thorough exam. Take time to ask and answer all questions. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend Dr Leventhal and his staff.
Gin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Leventhal is super perfect with expertise and humanity. We are so fortunate to be his patients.
Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff very friendly and Dr. Leventhal so good at explaining everything.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional and friendly
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Front desk staff most helpful when appointment time needed to be changed
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great doctor and staff that care about their patients.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff is top notch, friendly and professional!
Mary Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very thorough. Competent technicians.. Knowledgeable ophthalmologist
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Efficient and informative.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent Doctor and staff
Victor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Fantastic doctor that knows what he is doing.
Joellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Leventhal for at least 10 plus years. He is a pleasure to talk to make it so easy. Explains everything so thoroughly a great doctor. My mostly resent appointment I had Nadia she was also very pleasant. She listen to my concern and understood it. She made me feel comfortable talking to her. I also had to do an eye exam that took several mins with a gentleman I can’t remember his name but he has been working there for sometime now because whenever I go he’s there. He was very nice and polite explained how the exam was going to go and took his time. Very happy overall!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent service from dr. Leventhal right down to his technicians and front desk make me feel at home I have never had such good care will recommend do everyone I know
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Leventhal for decades as was my mother in law. He has treated us like family. He is an excellent ophthalmologist and cares about me to give me the best advice for my medical problems. His office staff is professional and accommodates my needs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Efficient polite on time.Doctor follow up call at night. First visit was at 8 am. All good. Vision totally improved. Thanks
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always the best customer service. Dr Leventhal is not only the best eye doctor because he is so knowledgeable but also because he is extremely professional and caring!
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Reception was very nice Quickly taken in for my appointment Technician was excellent Doctor was very thorough and everyone made be feel comfortable