If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always informative, always answers questions
Donna E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was pleasant. Dr took time to answer all my questions. Minimal waiting room time.
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Levanthal was great! Very thorough.
James H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent health care. Extremely caring and professional. Employees were knowledgeable and friendly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long. Dr. Leventhal is knowledgeable & friendly. He always takes time to answer my questions.
Eileen M.
Submitted 03/08/22
I received excellent care, and, yes, I will recommend Dr. Leventhal to other patients!
George B.
Submitted 03/08/22
very professional and friendly staff and Dr
Colleen E.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have been a patient of this practice for 25 years. Dr. Leventhal is very professional and thorough. He and his staff are always concerned about patient comfort during the examination process.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 03/07/22
My visits are always very good Doctor and staff are always very friendly and nice.
Cory G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very friendly very knowledgeable
Paul T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Leventhal and his staff are extremely professional. Have been obtaining medical attention from the practice for many years and have a high level of confidence in their abilities. Paul T.
Maureen D.
Submitted 03/04/22
I was tested by a professional and friendly you g woman. Dr. leventhal was knowledgeable about my case and informed me completely. He also recommended additional drops to alleviate a problem. I was very impressed
William W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Was good
Gloria P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Leventhal is very thorough
Kevin E.
Submitted 03/04/22
Have been going to the group for years. Everyone is always warm and friendly.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant staff, Dr Leventhaul takes his time explaining everything thoroughly.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Too soon to know the final results.
John B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor gave prompt attention and treatment plan. Recommend.
Laura L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Leventhal and Entire staff was helpful and attentive.
Jana G.
Submitted 02/26/22
The doctor is excellent. Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain and answer patient’s questions. All staff professional…very capable and friendly as well.