If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Leventhal is the best! Very easy to talk to and patient to answer questions.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a good visit! My family has been seeing Dr. Leventhal for years. Wouldn’t see any on else.
Andy M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very positive. Todd is excellent. I have already recommended him to 4 others.
Julio C.
Submitted 02/24/22
The wait was a little long but both the PA Nadia and Dr. Levanthal were great.
Maria Rowena R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Leventhal is thorough with his eye exam and explains everything in detail. I would trust no one else with my eyes!
Kristofer H.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very Easy & Smooth. The Staff were very kind & friendly.
Supriya N.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very pleasant Doctor and too the point .
Richard V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Appointment was at 9:00am 9:05 they took me in and I was out without delay Staff is to be commend.
Sami A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everything is ok except the long wait in the eye examination
Emma P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Incredibly knowledgeable
Scott H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Leventhal and his staff are attentive and thorough. I’ve been a satisfied patient for many years.
Haydee Z.
Submitted 02/10/22
.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Leventhal is an excellent doctor. He is smart, competent, thorough.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Leventhal manages a caring, professional and knowledgeable practice. That's why my whole family trusts him.
Richard O.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Leventhal and his staff are all ways help full and I have the full confidence of his decisions with my eye care.
Vaishal V.
Submitted 02/07/22
Overall a good experience and Doc was thorough
Matthew P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very through and welcomes any questions. Entire process was very professional and efficient
Maryellen K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very thorough eye exam in clean surroundings. Pleasant staff.
Maria F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Staff is always lovely, Dr. Leventhal is a very talented and kind doctor. I have been coming here for years and I find the exam very thorough.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable and explained all aspects of my condition