If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Consistent, excellent eye care for over 25 years, wonderful staff, knowlegable, keeps me updated on the latest research, too. Optical department always offers the latest, top rated, accurate lense creation with beautiful frame sele.
Clare Z.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience with Dr. Leventhal has been exceptional from our first meeting through surgery and after care. He and his staff have gone above and beyond every step of the way. Highly recommended
Sue M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Thorough exam but wait time is long.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was on time and very detailed and forthcoming with my eye health. This was my first ever appointment with this practice; so this gave me confidence.
John Jack A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very thorough and professional attention paid to the full scope of visual issues. Effective and helpful advice and guidance
Joseph K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
John L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent caring staff. Thorough exam. Take time to ask and answer all questions. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend Dr Leventhal and his staff.
Gin M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Leventhal is super perfect with expertise and humanity. We are so fortunate to be his patients.
Dianne B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff very friendly and Dr. Leventhal so good at explaining everything.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional and friendly
Anne B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Front desk staff most helpful when appointment time needed to be changed
Donna F.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great doctor and staff that care about their patients.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff is top notch, friendly and professional!
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very thorough. Competent technicians.. Knowledgeable ophthalmologist
Neil M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Efficient and informative.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great!
Susan A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent Doctor and staff
Victor E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fantastic doctor that knows what he is doing.
Joellen P.
Submitted 12/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Leventhal for at least 10 plus years. He is a pleasure to talk to make it so easy. Explains everything so thoroughly a great doctor. My mostly resent appointment I had Nadia she was also very pleasant. She listen to my concern and understood it. She made me feel comfortable talking to her. I also had to do an eye exam that took several mins with a gentleman I can’t remember his name but he has been working there for sometime now because whenever I go he’s there. He was very nice and polite explained how the exam was going to go and took his time. Very happy overall!