If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologist located in New Providence, NJ

274 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent service from dr. Leventhal right down to his technicians and front desk make me feel at home I have never had such good care will recommend do everyone I know
Antoinette C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Leventhal for decades as was my mother in law. He has treated us like family. He is an excellent ophthalmologist and cares about me to give me the best advice for my medical problems. His office staff is professional and accommodates my needs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Matthew P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Efficient polite on time.Doctor follow up call at night. First visit was at 8 am. All good. Vision totally improved. Thanks
Jane C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always the best customer service. Dr Leventhal is not only the best eye doctor because he is so knowledgeable but also because he is extremely professional and caring!
Clifford G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Reception was very nice Quickly taken in for my appointment Technician was excellent Doctor was very thorough and everyone made be feel comfortable
Thomas H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional Visit all personnel were friendlyn
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Todd Leventhal, MD is very thorough, taking as much time with each patient as necessary.
Stuart F.
Submitted 12/11/21
I have been seeing Dr. Leventhal for over 20 years. I have always had great eye care.
Ray K.
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience with Berkeley Heights Eye Group was extremely positive. I recently had cataract surgery by Dr Leventhall. The surgery was completely successful. Prior to the surgery Dr Leventhall set aside a half hour to answer my questions. For a doctor to spend this much time answering a patient's questions is truly extraordinary. Several years ago Dr Leventhall did successful cataract surgery on my wife. The staff of Berkeley Heights Eye group is very knowledgeable, friendly and supportive.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/10/21
The entire staff are always professional, courteous and friendly
Antonio M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very thorough consultation by doctor Leventhal. Courteous office staff.
Sebastian E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great process. Easy. Staff is polite, friendly and really considerate and helped me with scheduling. Sandra was great. Desk team great. DrL is really knowledgeable and practical.
Saverio M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Best eye doctor in entire group!!
James H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I got a great and thorough exam from Dr Leventhal and his staff.
Erol U.
Submitted 11/27/21
Good
Ramona T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Todd Leventhal and his staff are very thorough, they explain and answer all questions clearly . I feel most comfortable with them. I trust Dr. Leventhal and recommend it him to my family.
William B.
Submitted 11/22/21
great exam always
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thorough
William C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Leventhal and his team do a great job of "moving you through" which is important in this Covid era while providing personal attention.
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very thorough.