If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excellent explanation of issues
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Leventhal provides excellent care and his staff are very caring and professional.
Seth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
-
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Leventhal is very thorough and takes his time. His staff is exemplary.
Gin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Leventhal is such a special opthalmologist. Today I graduated!!! I had cataract surgery several weeks ago during which time I definitely called both him and his office countless times. I was always received with infinite patience and answers from everyone. Today I had my last check-up for awhile and I am fine. I am totally grateful that Dr. Leventhal was my doctor. He's one in a million.
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Prompt friendly professional
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Positive in every way. the assistants & Dr. Leventhal couldn't be nicer or more thorough.
Kimberley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Was seeing flashes of light which I knew was a need for an emergent appt. They saw me immediately and addressed by issue
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Thorough and professional
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Well run office. Dr. Leventhal is always thorough and takes time to answer any and all questions. I have never felt rushed.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
A beehive of activity, this office runs on-time. The team knows what to do and they do it rather well. By the time that Dr. Leventhal sits down with you, he has the time and information to sum up a diagnosis and therapy or give you the “all clear, see you in a year”. Reassuring and comforting all round.
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Short wait, friendly staff. Dr. Leventhal is always a pleasure to see. He answers all my questions and thoroughly explains everything he does.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Thorough and efficient
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Leventhal and his staff were courteous and professional. They spent quality time with me and explained the various procedures that they were using.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
All of the staff were friendly and professional, including Dr Leventhal
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very good and feel very comfortable
Joellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leventhal since 2010 maybe earlier. Not only is he an amazing eye doctor when it comes to explain a condition he makes sure you understand and answers any questions. Always make me feel comfortable. I wouldn’t change him for any other docto and his staff is great! Always feel welcomed.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Treated with royalty at this office. The best care and testing ever. Staff and doctor is the best
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Awesome doc
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Leventhal is the best in eye care, a problem solver.