If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystyna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Jocelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very thorough and professional atmosphere
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Only problem was a long wait Was there for an hour and a half from appointment time
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thorough exam. Staff very professional
Zexiang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My experience was very good. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everyone made me feel at ease from the moment I entered the building until I left to go home.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was nice and helped me in a fast to resolved my issue
Bing H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Staffs are friendly. But waiting time is little bit longer
Lucia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Leventhal is fantastic. I’ve been seeing him for years and he is marvelous. I recommended him to my mom who had cataracts and she is now 100%. Dr Leventhal is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring.
Jaydev D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I am highly satisfied with the services offered to me at Dr. Todd Leventhal office.
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I travel from NYC because of Dr, Leventhal, who has taken care of me for years. He is thoroughly professional and always reassuring. I know I am in good hands when I see him!
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Ibrahim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Starting from the nice people in the front desk to the professional knowledgeable lady who did all the tests and finally the ( greatest) ophthalmologist i’ve ever known Dr. Leventhal ,,, Everything was perfect , God bless you all
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
As usual, an excellent visit with Dr.Leventhal. Dr. takes the time to explain the reason for the visit, the results, and the necessary aftercare. Staff is also caring and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Leventhal
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant and easy
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Was able to get appt. quickly for pain in eye. Doctor was able to see me that afternoon and thoroughly examined my eye. Pain was temporary, so no conclusion as to cause.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very thorough visit. Dr. Leventhal took the time to clearly explain the results and implications of his examination.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My second cataract surgery by Dr Leventhall is so far on target to be as completely successful as the first one in 2021.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Leventhal was very thorough both in this initial exam and in the explanation of his approach and the reasoning behind his diagnosis. He clearly outlined the next steps we should take and gave me the information I needed to make careful decisions regarding cataracts and probable glaucoma. I came to him for a second opinion and am very glad to have the benefit of his experience and approach.