If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
793 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 793 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable practice.
Tat-Dak L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Competent care with attention to answering my questions. Letting me know how my efforts in complying with treatment plans are doing. Excellent respect and response to my needs.
Rhonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Leventhal is very thorough. He recommended cataract surgery and took the time to explain exactly what I can expect. Highly recommend.
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Thorough treatment
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Every one of the staff are pleasent and treaty you well, The doctor was as well, very easy to talk too and answerd your questions that the layman could understand. thank you to everyone in the office
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Leventhal is knowledgeable and is an excellent opthalmologist. I have been a patient for over twenty years and intend to remain under his care. I highly recommend this practice.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and friendly
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Professional and prompt as well as pleasant
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I have full faith and confidence in Dr. Leventhal. Also, everyone else in the office is very professional and they certainly care a lot about their patients.
Janine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The office runs smoothly and the staff is knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Leventhal is thorough and takes time to explain.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was a thorough eye exam, and I did not feel pressured in any way.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Thorough, professional, caring and timely. Trust in his care
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very professional, efficient, and courteous service. Dr. Leventhal takes the time to answer questions and address concerns.
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Leventhal was reassuring about the issues with my eyes.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The people are very friendly and the technicians have always been very kind.I have been going to Dr Leventhal for many years and he is very knowledgeable in his field.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Leventhal knows his stuff! Inspires confidence in the approach to my ocular health.
Yvette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr was on time. Explained new research on my condition and was kind.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
excellent experience! very thorough exam and great staff
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Quick, easy, and accepted my insurance!