If you have a true emergency, place call into the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Berkeley Heights Eye Group

Ophthalmologists located in New Providence, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Berkeley Heights Eye Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkeley Heights Eye Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Visit was efficient and any findings were explained to me. Will likely see her again. Have already recommended her to co workers and family.
Theresa Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very please with this group
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone is on time and makes the appointment as stress free as possible
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Rais was wonderful and very professional. Caring.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent! Dr. Leventhal clearly and patiently explained our options for cataract surgery to us. He answered all our questions and spent a lot of time making sure we were comfortable with the information. Wonderful doctor who obviously cares about his patients.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I always have high praise for Dr Leventhal and his staff. They are professional, caring, and kind, which is way more than can be said for most medical offices these days. I would recommend them highly.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent
Taro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Raia was very knowledgeable and explanations were precise.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Leventhal was both professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my eye tests and past results. We discussed possible next steps. He clearly answered all of my questions.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Extremely thorough, and Dr. Leventhal explained everything in detail.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Laventhal was very knowledgeable and very reassuring.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Stellar - all the way around
Randall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very thorough and takes the time to explain things
Wai Kwong Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I had a pleasant experience in the office.
Daphne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Thorough review and assessment. Good communication.
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Field of Vision test, pressure test, review of glasses
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
my dad said on the way out that the staff was very professional and he liked it
Bing H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very good
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very thorough
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Everyone is very nice. Always a great experience.